Owen is recording  regular video messages which can be accessed below by those of you who do not have Facebook . Please spread the word that they are available here.

He is also recording an online Sunday service each week which will also be available to view on this website  here 

Corona Vlog 13 – Denver Colorado – 15th June 

 

Corona Vlog 12 – Gardeners’ World

Corona Vlog 11 – Jail House Rock

‼️Corona Vlog-11‼️Jail House Rock😁👍

Posted by Owen Patterson on Monday, 18 May 2020

Corona Vlog 10 – Wednesday 6th May 2020 – Patrick’s struggle

Corona Vlog 9 – Monday 27th April 2020

Corona Vlog-9

Posted by Owen Patterson on Monday, 27 April 2020

Corona Vlog –  Tuesday 21st April 2020

Corona Vlog-8

Posted by Owen Patterson on Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Corona Vlog 13th April 2020

Corona Vlog7- Easter Monday

Posted by Owen Patterson on Monday, 13 April 2020

Corona Vlog 7  Tuesday 31st March 2020

Corona Vlog 7. I think😁

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Corona Vlog 5  Saturday 28th March 2020

downpatrickpresbyterian.org

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Saturday, 28 March 2020

Corona Vlog 4 Wednesday 25th March 2020 

Corona Vlog4-Irony (poor light quality)

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Corona Vlog 3  Monday 23rd March 2020 

Corona Vlog3

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Monday, 23 March 2020

Corona Vlog 2 Friday 20th March 2020

Corno vlog 2. Sorry about sound quality.😁👍

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Friday, 20 March 2020

Corona Vlog 1  Thursday 19th March 

Corona Vlog 1😁👍

Posted by Downpatrick Presbyterian Church on Thursday, 19 March 2020