Due to new Government guidelines ‘Church at Home’ is returning to a sofa near you on 29th November & 6th December. All being well we will be back worshipping in the church building on Sunday 13th December.

We will continue to publish pre-recorded services here each Sunday morning so please keep an eye on our Facebook page and website for reminders etc. We will publish each service early on Sunday morning and we would encourage you to watch at 11.30am, the usual time of our morning worship.

Sunday 29th November 2020

Colouring page connected with children’s address. Right click on picture, save picture as…….save to your computer and print from there.

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Colouring page connected with children’s address. Right click on picture, save picture as…….save to your computer and print from there.

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

This Sunday we are encouraging you to worship God using the Moderator’s service from 23rd August which includes participation by members of the Down Presbytery. Owen will be back from holiday tomorrow, Monday  2nd November.

Sunday 25th October 2020

Harvest Service 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th Sept 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020 

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020 

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July – Children’s Day

 

Sunday 28th June 2020

 

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

The colouring activity comes in two parts and can be accessed by clicking on the links below, saving to your computer and printing from there. Please email photos of your pictures to owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk and we will show them next week. 

Good-News-3

Good-News-4

Sunday 7th June 2020

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of you & your  finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

 

Sunday 31st May 2020

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of you & your  finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 24th May 2020

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 17th May 2020 

 

12-Disciples-Coloring-Page

(Click on the link , save picture to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 10th May 2020 – The Cost of Following Jesus

The Goodness of Jesus – song from 3rd May service. (The song did not upload properly within the service. This is the original version with correct timings. Full service below.)

Sunday 3rd May 2020 – full service

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 26th April 2020

 

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 19th April 2020

Colouring page connected to Sunday service, 19th April

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Easter Sunday

Luke 24 v 6&7     ‘He is not here; he has risen!’

Colouring page connected to Sunday service 12th April 2020

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

 

Good Friday – 10th April 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020 – Palm Sunday

Colouring page connected to Sunday service 5th April 2020

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 29th March 2020

Colouring page connected to Sunday service 29th March 

(Right click on picture , save picture as …… save to your computer and print from there)

Please take a photo of your finished picture and email  it to  owenpatterson@yahoo.co.uk   and we will show them next week. Thanks!

Sunday 22nd March 2020